ESB Council Committee has selected Dr. Esen Sayin for Julia Polak European Doctorate Awards 2018. She will be receiving her award at the next conference of ESB (9-13 September 2018) in Maastricht, during the Young Scientist Forum session. We congratulate Esen, and wish her all the best.

Last Updated:
03/01/2022 - 15:07